Sain tänään taas ATC postia. Kauniita kortteja sain sekä Tikkelperiltä että Niunaulta. Näistä korteista tykkään kyllä paljon.

Today I got lot of cards by mail. I got mail from Tikkelperi and Niunau. These wonderful ATC's I got from them.

Tikkelperin kortit/Tikkelperi's cards

Children are for loving

ATCkortteja009-1.jpg picture by Maissi2007

Margin release              Boo

ATCkortteja005-1.jpg picture by Maissi2007

Omat korttini Tikkelperille/My own cards to Tikkelperi

Will you be my friend?

Will you?

These are mine

002-2.jpg picture by Maissi2007

Giddy up

Giddy up

Niunau's cards

New York clock

ATCkortteja004-2.jpg picture by Maissi2007

Kitten                                Summerdress

ATCkortteja001-1.jpg picture by Maissi2007

Omat korttini Niunaulle/My own cards to Niunau

Adorable

Adorable

Diva's thoughts

Diva's thoughts

My lovely cat

My lovely cat