Askartelun lomassa ajattelin tulla esittelemään ihanat ATC kortit jotka sain eilen Cookalalta ja Life in the flashiltä. Sain näiden lisäksi vielä upeita papereita kylkiäisinä.

I decided to come and uppdate my blog after I've been crafting several ours. I got wonderful cards from Cookala and Life in the flash yesterday. I also got several beautiful papers with them. Thank you both for these cards!

Cookalan kortit/Cookala's cards

Summer and sunshine 2   Every picture tells a story

005-7.jpg picture by Maissi2007

The glub-glub king

007-1.jpg picture by Maissi2007

Cookala sai minulta nämä kortit/ My cards to Cookala

Sweet berries

Sweet Berries

I will love you              Precious

I will love youPrecious

Life in the flashin kortit/Life in the flash's cards

Simple vintage 01         Simple vintage 03

010-1.jpg picture by Maissi2007

Itse lähetin Life in the flashille/ I sent these to Life in the flash

Am I pretty enough ja Are you my prince

Pretty enoughAre you my prince