Tulin tänään kotiin reissusta ja löysin pöydältäni kolme kirjekuorta. Kuoret sisälsivät ihania ATC kortteja Vikeltä, Stellacomeetalta ja Fingers Inciltä.

I came back from a trip and when I got back I found these on my table. I got mail from Vikke, Stellacometa and Fingers Inc. These ATC's have found a new home here.

Viken upeat "Ensilumen ihanuus"- kortit/ Vikke's fabulous cards.

014-3.jpg picture by Maissi2007

015-4.jpg picture by Maissi2007

Vikelle lähetin tällaiset kortit. / I sent these to Vikke

Future is all about 1-3

Future is all about 1/3 Future is all about 2/3

Future is all about 3/3

Stellacomeetalta sain nämä ihanuudet

Guardiano ja 35_il_viaggio

I got these lovely ones  from Stellacometa.

012-5.jpg picture by Maissi2007

Stellacometalle lähetin nämä /I sent these to Stellacometa

Happy enough?             I love my cat

Happy enough? I love my cat

Fingers Inciltä sain nämä kauniit kortit/ These wonderful cards I got from Fingers Inc

020-1.jpg picture by Maissi2007

Hänelle lähetin nämä/ Fingers Inc got these from me

remember me? I got a fish